Main Navigation: Key Work

[Change URL –> pakeys.org/about]

The Pennsylvania Key

Mission

Vision

Value

Equity

History

OCDEL

Mission

Vision

History

Contact | pakeys.org/getting-started/about-us/contact-us/[Change URL –> pakeys.org/contact]

Certification Offices (Regional) | dhs.pa.gov/contact/Pages/Regional-Child-Development-Offices.aspx[Change URL –> pakeys.org/certification]

Early Learning Resource Centers (ELRCs) | pakeys.org/elrcs

Professional Development Organizations (PDOs) | pakeys.org/professional-development-organizations-pdos[Change URL –> pakeys.org/pdos]

[Create URL –> pakeys.org/ocdel-initiatives]

American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) Stabilization Grants | org/arpastabilizationgrants

Child Care Certification Regulation Rewrite Project | org/certification-rewrite-project

Equity and Early Childhood Education (ECE) in Pennsylvania | pakeys.org/equity

P-3 Approach | org/pa-early-learning-initiatives/p-3-approach[Change URL –> pakeys.org/p-3]

Promoting Inclusion & Reducing Expulsion & Suspension | org/pa-early-learning-initiatives/promoting-inclusion-reducing-expulsion-and-suspension[Change URL –> ?????????] Past initiative pages (for archival?)

Integrating Services | pakeys.org/pa-early-learning-initiatives/integrating-services

Keystone STARS Re-Visioning – pakeys.org/keystone-stars-re-visioning

Race to the Top | pakeys.org/pa-early-learning-initiatives/race-to-the-top

Past pages (for archival?):

[Change URL: ?????????????]

I am a professional* | pakeys.org/getting-started/i-am-a-professional[Change URL –> Educators & Professionals]

I am a program* | pakeys.org/getting-started/i-am-a-program[Change URL] –> ?????]

Job Search | pakeys.org/job-search

* These pages need entirely re-done.

[Change URL –> pakeys.org/research-and-results]

OCDEL

OCDEL Research Briefs

Children’s Trust Fund

Home Visiting MIECHV

Early Intervention/ State Interagency Coordinating Council (SICC)

Head Start Supplemental Assistance Program (HSSAP)

PA Pre-K Counts

Keystone STARS

Early Childhood Mental Health

Early Learning Outcomes Reporting | pakeys.org/getting-started/ocdel-programs/early-learning-outcomes-reporting

[Change URL –> pakeys.org/enews]

Archive:

Missing? HSSCO & Coaching?

Main Navigation: Programs & Supports

[Change URL –> pakeys.org/certification]

Announcements | pakeys.org/category/whats-new/c-announcements

eNews | pakeys.org/getting-started/about-us/newsletter-signup/certification-services-enews[Change URL –> pakeys.org/certification/enews]

First Steps | pakeys.org/getting-started/ocdel-programs/certification/certification-first-steps[Merge information to main page & delete.]

OCC Compliance | pakeys.org/occ-compliance[Merge information to main page & delete.]

Self-Assessment Tool | pakeys.org/getting-started/ocdel-programs/certification/self-assessment-checklist[Merge information to main page & delete.]

Certification Assessment Tool | pakeys.org/getting-started/ocdel-programs/certification/certification-inspection-instrument[Merge information to main page & delete.]

[Change URL –> pakeys.org/coaching]

Merge Pages:

[Change URL –> pakeys.org/pqa]

Some of these pages should be merged/reworked.

Main Navigation: Professional Development

Competencies? Absorb

Information on ACT 48?

For credentials, degrees, additional higher ed, career pathway advancement, etc. push to PDOs (pakeys.org/professional-development-organizations-pdos).

Your Content Goes Here

Your Content Goes Here