HOME VISITING PROGRAMS

HOME VISITING PROGRAMS 2018-01-30T13:27:24+00:00

Adams & York Counties

Family First Health
Contact: Kara Kehm
Phone: (717) 843-6330
E-mail: kkehm@familyfirsthealth.org

 

Allegheny County

Allegheny County Health Department
Contact: Bobbi Patrizio
Phone: (412) 247-7954
E-mail: rpatrizio@achd.net

 

Armstrong & Indiana Counties

ARIN IU #28
Contact: Kathy Monko
Phone: (724) 463-5300 EXT. 1219
E-mail: kmonko@iu28.org

 

Berks County

Community Prevention Partnership of Berks County
Contact: Barbara Werner
Phone: (610) 376-6988
E-mail: barbnfp@comcast.net

 

Blair, Cambria, Centre, Huntingdon, Clearfield, Jefferson & Elk Counties

Home Nursing Agency
Contact: Lisa Ritchey
Phone: (814) 942-1903
E-mail: laritchey@homenursingagency.com

 

Bradford & Sullivan Counties

Memorial Hospital, Inc.                
Contact: Desiree Rockwell
Phone: (570) 268-2518
E-mail: desiree.rockwell@memorialhospital.org

 

Cameron County      

Cameron County Family Center                
Contact: Heidi Aikens
Phone: (814) 486-1251
E-mail: heidi.ccfc@gmail.com

 

Carbon, Monroe & Pike Counties   

Pocono Medical Center
Contact: Virginia Sosnowski
Phone: (570) 426-1688
E-mail: vsosnowski@pmchealthsystem.org

 

Chester County

Chester County Health Department
Contact: Susan Faux
Phone: (610) 344-6209
E-mail: sfaux@chesco.org

 

Clarion & Jefferson Counties

Jefferson-Clarion Head Start, Inc.
Contact: Melissa Schmader
Phone: (814) 849-3660 EXT. 101
E-mail: mschmader@jcheadstart.com

 

Clearfield & Jefferson Counties

The Guidance Center – Jefferson
Contact: Luann McMackin
Phone: (814) 371-0613  EXT. 2307
E-mail: lmcmackin@guidancecenter.net

 

Clinton County

Infant Development Program, INC
Contact: Lisa Bangson
Phone: (570) 748-3928
E-mail: lisalb@idpkids.org

STEP Head Start
Contact: Sue Evans
Phone: (570) 601-9634
E-mail: saevans@stepcorp.org

Susquehanna Health Nurse Family Partnership
Contact: Juliann Gombosi
Phone: (570) 326-8912
E-mail: jgombosi@susquehannahealth.org

 

Crawford, Forest & Venango Counties

Community Services of Venango County
Contact: Barbara Feroz
Phone: (814) 678-7766
E-mail: bferoz@csvenango.com

 

Cumberland County

Sadler Health Center Corporation
Contact: Melissa Manning
Phone: (717) 433-7308
E-mail: mmanning@sadlerhealth.org

 

Cumberland, Dauphin & Perry Counties

Capital Area Head Start
Contact: Jo Pepper
Phone: (717) 671-7964
E-mail: jpepper@keystonehumanservices.org

 

Dauphin, Franklin & Lebanon Counties     

PinnacleHealth
Contact: Natalie Troup
Phone: (717) 782-6816
E-mail: ntroup@pinnaclehealth.org

 

Delaware County      

Crozer-Keystone
Contact: Amy Martin
Phone: (610) 497-7399
E-mail: amy.martin@crozer.org

 

Erie County

Erie Family Center for Child Development
Contact: Colleen Masi
Phone: (814) 874-6985
E-mail: cmasi@eriesd.org

 

Fayette County         

Fayette County Community Action
Contact: Madeline Sloboda
Phone: (724) 437-6050 EXT. 4225
E-mail: msloboda@fccaa.org

 

Lancaster County

Lancaster County
Contact: Beth Cassel
Phone: (717) 544-5540
E-mail: bacassel@lghealth.org

 

Lawrence County

Children’s Advocacy Center of Lawrence County
Contact: Roberta Colella
Phone: (724) 658-4688
E-mail: rcolella@jamesonhealth.org

 

McKean County

The Guidance Center – McKean
Contact: Valerie Nelson
Phone: (814) 362-1834
E-mail: vnelson@guidancecenter.net

 

Mifflin, Snyder, Union Counties

Snyder Union Mifflin Child Development Inc.
Contact: Cathy Dysinger
Phone: (717) 242-3032
E-mail: cathy@sumcd.org

 

Montgomery County           

Montgomery County Nurse Family Partnership
Contact: Ruth Cole
Phone: (610) 278-5117 EXT. 6823
E-mail: RCOLE@montcopa.org

 

Perry County

Perry County Family Center
Contact: Shelley Dreyer-Aurila
Phone: (717) 582-3656
E-mail: perrycountyfamilycenter@gmail.com

 

Philadelphia County

Philadelphia Nurse-Family Partnership/Mabel Morris at NNCC
Contact: Katherine Kinsey
Phone: (609) 865-6275
Central Call Line: (215) 287-2114
E-mail: kkinsey@nncc.us

 

Snyder & Union Counties    

Columbia Montour Home Health Services
Contact: Loreen Comstock
Phone: (570) 784-1723; 1-(800) 349-4702
E-mail: lcomstock2@geisinger.edu